Charmed: Curse Words

So Dynasty is on with Charmed? That’s weird but a reminder to go back and watch. I did watch the first episode but figured it would probably get canceled after all these are the same people that killed Buffy and Angel at season five although Supernatural going for fifteen seasons helps ease the bitterness since I wanted at least one more season of Angel especially with the addition of James to the cast. Anyhoo where was I? Oh yeah back to the cringe. Well, there was just cringe regarding the cake that Swan made. Was that really a cake she made? I can’t say I was sorry it got killed.

I couldn’t help but think of that guy Phoebe was dating that she kept trying to save despite it being his time but that wasn’t a curse. Swan gets possessed because the witch of the past just isn’t big on listening to logic. Yes the dude that torched you should pay but not someone that’s just related to him. Do you want family members of serial killers to get death too? That balance talk made me think Egyptian where they weigh your soul I think to see if things balance out. There was some book but I’m blanking on the name. Could it be the Calliope Reaper Jones books? I’m not sure but it could be or it could be something else.

The party got crashed by Dad who ends up dropping a bombshell. It turns out that the dude knew the whole time that he wasn’t the bio dad so that shows he’s a pretty good guy. I have to wonder if the bio dad knew because if he did he kinda sucked for not being a part of Maggie’s life. I’d probably be called Donut instead of Dorito. Mel and Dad got to bond while he was being shady and stole black amber and me being me I just had to see if that was a real thing so of course the computer is being an asshole and damn it my finger screamed in pain. Oh, the fun of having a flareup. Thanks, Excema for punishing me for using antibacterial soap that it didn’t like and objected to by making one hand look like it was burned and the other one look like it was attacked by a mini Freddy with his finger knives. Well, I found some on eBay. I’ve just never heard of it since I’ve only seen the brown kind and now that I think about it green so I guess other colors make sense.

Bitch Witch possesses Swan who survived but probably felt like she was run over by a truck so yay for that but if anyone is the bad witch it is me since I have the actual initials. Jordan seems to be taking things well at least he appears to be. Hmm, I wonder where Lola was. Uh, dude in case you were wondering I’m pretty sure witches are just human like you are but with magical powers. I bet he’s thrilled that he didn’t have to eat the cake because that’s when the shit hit the fan and the lights came crashing down in an attempt to get Jordan dead before his birthday.

Uh, Macy, you’re certainly acting jealous. What does it matter to you if Harry wants to take a walk on the dark side although I don’t trust Abby one bit after all she was the one trash talking Parker for being more human than demon unless it was a jealousy thing because the whole he has a penis so he’s special and she’s not because she doesn’t have one nonsense. Abby is no Cole that’s for sure. I don’t trust her one bit. I still think they’ll probably end up having to put the Harrys back together so he’s whole. This is kinda like the Toth sitch when he split Xander in two with his creepy stick thing although the halves were different. Hopefully, Harry knows better than to trust Abby. Dude just because she has an accent like you doesn’t mean anything and it was shady as fuck for her to poison herself so she could spend time with you.

Dude not cool to steal the black amber. Now the two people are growing something which isn’t good. Nope, that’s not good at all. They are giving off Initiative vibes. I think the TV gods are telling me that I need to marathon Buffy which sounds like a great idea. I think I might be able to watch it in Spanish. I swear I saw it on a Spanish channel. I should look into that. That would be interesting. I’m familiar with every episode so it might actually be slightly helpful in my quest to learn Spanish although I doubt I”ll ever become fluent because it so often confuses me. I’m already confused quite a bit in English but I do know the difference between loose and lose unlike many people and I know which door to go in and which door to go out at Walmart which seems to be a rare thing.

Other Posts By Me

Poem: Supernatural: The Heroes’ Journey

2020 Week 3: Books I Read

Poem: Supernatural: The Trap

2020 Week 2: Books I Read

Weekly Highlights 75:  Poem

2020 Week 1: Books I Read