Supernatural: The Heroes’ Journey

I wouldn’t last in that ring two seconds. I’ve considered blood for money but I think the paperwork would be a pain not to mention awkward and oh yeah I can’t teleport so I have no idea how I’d get to a place that would pay me. So Garth’s cousin in law got his ass kicked by that chick and they dumped him because they thought he was dead. He’s a dick but I get the whole needing money thing.

Who doesn’t love a Winchester shopping? It’s not like Castiel can do it since he’s in heaven at the moment. Oh, that’s not good when the card is declined and things aren’t any better at home with Sam spilling the dinner on the floor. It’s not like that episode of Friends where Rachel, Chandler and later Joey ate the cake that fell on the floor in the hallway. I don’t have cake but I do have donut holes so that helps to feed the urge that arises when something randomly gets mentioned.

So Dean isn’t able to get his beer and he ends up getting a ticket and Sam the giant can’t walk. I’m right there with you dude. I wondered if there was another cursed lucky rabbit’s foot but nope this is just one of God’s ways to fuck with the boys and see if they kill each other even if it is accidentally. They really should try to track down Mara since she’d probably help them since she’s no fan of her little brother. They didn’t get dinner and Sam gets a cold. Get some NyQuil or get some Fakequil AKA Equate from Walmart which is cheaper and works just as well. I also recommend the fake Midol too.

First Dean finds out he’s named after his grandmother and now his brother shares his name with Garth’s twins while the other is Castiel. Has there been another time jump? How does he have so many kids? This is feeling very soapy where you have kids that are super-sized and are only a little bit younger than their parents. The guys go to the place where the fighting is going down which made me think of The Ring at least I think that was the episode of Angel in season one I think where you have demons etc fighting although in that case, it was against their will. The guys go which wasn’t a good idea because they’re normal. Wow, Garth must be magical with his dentistry. I was forever traumatized by the father and daughter dentist duos of horror.

Of course, Dean and Sam are caught. Dean, you shouldn’t eat seven grilled cheese sandwiches since that landed him a date with the porcelain bowl. Poor Sam can’t even pick a lock which is odd because regular people do that after all there are people breaking into places. I’m sure if I tried punching someone I would break my hand. Is it thumb in or out? Also since grilled cheese sandwiches were mentioned I might have to try out that bag I got that allows me to make a grilled cheese sandwich in the toaster. When I do get around to it which could be by Friday at the earliest I’ll likely end up posting about it so stay tuned. Garth came to the rescue and I wonder why he didn’t go with them in the first place. Murder was a very big boy and apparently, he was blow up proof but Garth killed him so good on you dude. Now the boys are going to go to Alaska to see what this thing is that Garth mentioned that could help them since they can’t be normal when hunting since that’s way too dangerous.

Other Posts By Me

Poem: Supernatural: The Heroes’ Journey

2020 Week 3: Books I Read

Poem: Supernatural: The Trap

2020 Week 2: Books I Read

Weekly Highlights 75:  Poem

2020 Week 1: Books I Read